4.93/5

Hoover Dental Center

Dentists & Orthodontists located in Pico-Union, Los Angeles, CA

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Hoover Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hoover Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alexis O.
Submitted 06/02/18
Awesome experience! Before going to Dr. Soo, I was not happy with smile. After seeing Dr. Soo and his amazing staff...I am happy with smile and I am back to smile again thank you!
Erick T.
Submitted 04/27/18
Love the way he works, very professional and is very patient!!
Jacky H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Excellent customer service. Always happy to come
Sonia N.
Submitted 04/23/18
I have been coming for twenty years. There is always a friendly face. The dentist and staff take there time with you. Office provided Saturday hours which is helpful when my weekdays are hectic
Cecilio D.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience, nice staff, very clean
Alice C.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great experience. Very helpful and understanding dentist. Also very clean.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/18/18
Iam very satisfied with the treatment I always have with Dr. Kim, he's very professional and gentle. I have been coming here for years, and I never had a problem. He and his staff take very good care of my teeth.
Bricia V.
Submitted 04/18/18
My family and I have been coming here for years. Such friendly staff and Dr. Kim is very attentive to his patients. Definitely recommend everyone to come here.
Rocio G.
Submitted 04/13/18
I've been coming here for more than 20 years and every time I come I am very happy with the service.The work he does is good and my family and I are very satisfied.Thank you Dr.Kim
Laura V.
Submitted 04/13/18
I'm always a nervous wreck waiting for whatever treatment I will be getting but he always manages to make me feel comfortable and worry free. They are always very attentive to my needs. Love coming here and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Marissa A.
Submitted 04/07/18
Love the service and experience every time we visit Hoover Dental! Four generations of my family come and will continue toDefinitely recommend for anyone and their family.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 04/04/18
The best for 18years no other
Cecilia J.
Submitted 04/02/18
Good
Peter J.
Submitted 04/02/18
Great place to get Dental Hoover is top of the line also great people to there ! Best place in Los Angeles
David S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Highly recommended!!!
Esmeralda B.
Submitted 03/30/18
I have been coming here since I was a kid and they are awesome. They make sure to help you with everything you need and find you help outside if they cannot do it. I highly recommend them!!
Margarito G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Es un placer Tenerife Como mi dentista Gracias.
Noel S.
Submitted 03/28/18
Awsome
Tseone H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Friendly people and very quick service
Mea K.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr .kim &staffs are friendly and awesome!

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers. If you do not see your provider, please contact our office and we will verify your benefits.

Aetna
Ameritas
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
First Dental Health PPO
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife Dental
PacifiCare
Principal Dental
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia
United Healthcare
Location
Hoover Dental Center
1717 South Hoover Street
Pico-Union

Los Angeles, CA 90006
Phone: 213-747-6891
Fax: 213-747-5512
Office Hours

Get in touch

213-747-6891